www.pasalx.com<"> www.pasalx.com<"> FAQ's

नयाँ बर्ष २०७८ को बिशेष अफर! ३५% सम्म छुट

अर्डर गर्नुहोस्

How to order from Pasalx ?

To place an order you need to follow those steps :

  1. go to www.pasalx.com
  2. search the products you willing to buy 
  3. click on Buy Now bottom or Add to Cart if you want to buy multiple products  
  4. Fill up your personal details eg. Name/address./contact number  
  5. choose payment option 
  6. Checkout

Why should I sell on PasalX Online Shopping?

There are many reasons to sell on PasalX Online Shopping. We have our customers who can see your products to the ability to start selling fast without the need to create a new standalone website. You spend no time and money to do marketing, We do it for you!


Where else can I learn about how selling on PasalX Online Shopping works?
We have videos, web docs, and blogs to help you find what you need.

  1. Getting Started page
  2. Training and tutorials
  3. Blog

How do I manage my merchant account?
Use will get access to a full featured Merchant Dashboard to manage all aspects of selling on PasalX Online Shopping, like manage your selling account, add product information, make inventory updates, manage orders, and manage users.


How will I know when I have a sale?
PasalX Online Shopping notifies you by email when you receive an order. You can change the notification settings in your account settings.


Can I offer gift-wrap and packaging services to my customers?
Yes. Our packaging service allows customers to choose when they check out, you can make the options available for any individual item on your listing page.


How much does it cost to sell on PasalX Online Shopping?

PasalX Online Shopping offers different selling plans for a monthly subscription fee plus per-item selling fees, which vary by subscriptions. Please visit the pricing section for detail.


Can I close my account?
If you want to close your account permanently, Seller Support can assist you. Keep in mind that you can use the Maintenance mode feature that will hide all your listings, or you can deactivate or remove your listings entirely but hold on to your account for future use. Before you close your account permanently, please cancel and remove your listings and resolve all transactions.

busy...